This SlideShowPro photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

Corvette Racing: Links for ALMS at Long Beach

by Keith Cornett on April 15, 2011

Corvette Racing: Links for ALMS at Long Beach
Photo Credit: Richard Prince/GM Racing

There is no better place for the world`s most exotic racers than the streets of Long Beach in southern California. It has been standing-room only since the Series` first trip in 2007 and this year will be no different. Corvette Racing finished 2nd in GT in 2010. Will this be the race where they earn their first win of 2011?

Event: Tequila Patron American Le Mans Series at Long Beach
Location: Long Beach, CA
Race Length: 120 Minutes
Track Length: 1.986 Miles
Turns: 11


ALMS Long Beach Links:

Live Qualifying Friday, April 15th at 8:00 pm EST/4:00 pm PST:

Internet/Television Broadcast Schedule for the Race:

  • Live: ESPN 3 – Saturday 4/16 @ 7:15 pm EST / 4:15 PM PST
  • Replay: ESPN 2 – Sunday 4/17 @ 5:00 pm EST

Pit Notes:

Discuss the race with other ALMS Fans:



Related:
Corvette Racing’s Tommy Milner: The Long and Short of Long Beach
[VIDEO] Corvette Racing Series Episode 3: Inside the GT Fight at Sebring

 

Advertise with us

Previous post:

Next post: